Entertainment, Event and Venue Hire

Latest Events
Fri, Jul 25

Taste of Durban

Suncoast Casino

Sat, Jul 26

Taste of Durban

Suncoast Casino

Sat, Jul 26

KDC Grandslam

People's Park - 09h00

Sun, Jul 27

Taste of Durban

Suncoast Casino

Sat, Aug 02

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Aug 09

DBN U19 Football Tournament

Stadium Bowl

Sun, Aug 24

Spar Woman’s Race

Durban

Sat, Sep 06

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Oct 04

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Oct 11

Cultural Festival

Stadium Bowl

Sun, Oct 12

Amashova DurbanClassic

Durban

Sat, Nov 01

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Dec 06

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Dec 06

World Jam Festival

Moses Mabhida Precinct 6 - 7 Dec

Host Your Event With Us
  • We Heart I Heart!

    We Heart I Heart!

    Shop the best in local fashion, jewellery design, furniture, ceramics, beauty products, art, flowers, music, artisinal food and delicious drinks!

Destination: Durban!

Destination: Durban!

Over 400 musicians, making up more than 50 bands, taking on 5 stages, representing more than 10 countries from 4 differe...

Read More

Upcoming Events

Fri, Jul 25

Taste of Durban

Suncoast Casino

Sat, Jul 26

Taste of Durban

Suncoast Casino

Sat, Jul 26

KDC Grandslam

People's Park - 09h00

See all Stadium Events
More than a stadium

SkyCar & Viewing Platform

This is your chance to see Durban like you’ve never seen it before. Take a ride up the SkyCar to the top of the arch where you’ll be rewarded with spectacular and uninterrupted views of Durban and beyond.

Show Me More
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image

Newsletter Signup

Thank you for subscribing to our mailing list

x