Finest Inc & Jalibird are calling on all the original Undergrounders, the fans who have been attending Durban Underground since that first time it took place in Umhlanga Rocks in 1997!  

This coming Christmas Day, the last Durban Underground party will take place with a lineup featuring Durban’s most loved artists and performers. Join them as the DU Era ends with a bang  at Durban’s most iconic venue, Moses Mabhida Stadium.

Here’s what you have to look forward to:

MC’s: Minnie Dlamini, Sthe, Andre, Syaro & Zama

Abicah Soul (International DJ)

Cashtime, K.O, Ma-E, Maggz, Kidx, Nomuzi, Zakes Bantwini, Nasty C, Aewon Wolf, W.T.F, Mondli Ngcobo, Sounds Good, Sox, Merlon, Chynaman, Masiya Twitty, DJ Feel & Benny Maverick, Websta, Khamza, DJ Bongz, Meech, Joeydrumz, Junior De Rocka, & JNRB Mario, Sterra


Date: Friday 25 December 2015
Venue: Moses Mabhida Stadium (Media Compound)
Time: 6pm
Tickets: General tickets at R250 per person and VIP tickets at R550 per person. Available via Computicket: BUY NOW!
Official HashTag: #DUGrandFinale25Dec & #MMSLive

More Info:

Twitter: @DbnUnderground1
Instagram: @DbnUnderground
Facebook: Durban Underground 2015