Visitor Centre

Moses Mabhida Stadium Durban

Latest Events
Fri, Jul 25

Taste of Durban

Suncoast Casino

Sat, Jul 26

Taste of Durban

Suncoast Casino

Sat, Jul 26

KDC Grandslam

People's Park - 09h00

Sun, Jul 27

Taste of Durban

Suncoast Casino

Sat, Aug 02

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Aug 09

DBN U19 Football Tournament

Stadium Bowl

Sun, Aug 24

Spar Woman’s Race

Durban

Sat, Sep 06

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Oct 04

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Oct 11

Cultural Festival

Stadium Bowl

Sun, Oct 12

Amashova DurbanClassic

Durban

Sat, Nov 01

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Dec 06

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Dec 06

World Jam Festival

Moses Mabhida Precinct 6 - 7 Dec

Be at the centre of it all

Whether you’re a tourist exploring KwaZulu-Natal, or a local seeing what’s on offer at the stadium, make sure our information hot-spot is your first stop.

From tourism information to Moses Mabhida Stadium memorabilia, everything you need to know about the stadium, Durban and KZN is available right here.

Visitor Centre Gallery
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image

Newsletter Signup

Thank you for subscribing to our mailing list

x