Big Rush Big Swing

Moses Mabhida Stadium Durban

Latest Events
Fri, Jul 25

Taste of Durban

Suncoast Casino

Sat, Jul 26

Taste of Durban

Suncoast Casino

Sat, Jul 26

KDC Grandslam

People's Park - 09h00

Sun, Jul 27

Taste of Durban

Suncoast Casino

Sat, Aug 02

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Aug 09

DBN U19 Football Tournament

Stadium Bowl

Sun, Aug 24

Spar Woman’s Race

Durban

Sat, Sep 06

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Oct 04

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Oct 11

Cultural Festival

Stadium Bowl

Sun, Oct 12

Amashova DurbanClassic

Durban

Sat, Nov 01

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Dec 06

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Dec 06

World Jam Festival

Moses Mabhida Precinct 6 - 7 Dec

Take the leap

Are you brave enough to free fall 80m into the stadium bowl? Then read on…

The Big Rush Big Swing has been officially named the world’s tallest swing by the Guinness Book of Records since 14 May 2011. Not your average swing, the aptly named Big Swing allows you to take the thrilling leap swinging out into a massive 220m arc where you soar into the centre of the stadium.

Go on, take the leap.

Big Swing Gallery
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image

Newsletter Signup

Thank you for subscribing to our mailing list

x