Big Rush Big Swing

Moses Mabhida Stadium Durban

Sat, Aug 02

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Aug 09

DBN U19 Football Tournament

Stadium Bowl

Sat, Aug 09

SA on Tap Craft Beer Festival

People's Park - 10:00 - 19:00

Sun, Aug 10

Amazulu vs Ajax Cape Town

Stadium Bowl - 15:00

Sun, Aug 24

Spar Woman’s Race

Durban

Wed, Aug 27

Amazulu vs Bloem Celtic

Stadium Bowl - 19:30

Sat, Sep 06

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sun, Sep 07

ECR Durban Day

People's Park North - 12:00

Sat, Oct 04

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Oct 11

Cultural Festival

Stadium Bowl

Sun, Oct 12

Amashova DurbanClassic

Durban

Sat, Oct 18

Amazulu vs Chippa Utd

Stadium Bowl - 18:00

Sat, Nov 01

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Nov 01

Amazulu vs Black Aces

Stadium Bowl - 18:00

Wed, Nov 05

Amazulu vs Kaiser Chiefs

Stadium Bowl - 19:30

Sat, Dec 06

I Heart Market

Imbizo Lawns - 09:00 - 14:00

Sat, Dec 06

World Jam Festival

Moses Mabhida Precinct 6 - 7 Dec

Sun, Dec 07

Amazulu vs University of Pretoria

Stadium Bowl - 15:30

Sat, Dec 20

Amazulu vs Moroka Swallows

Stadium Bowl - 18:00

Take the leap

Are you brave enough to free fall 80m into the stadium bowl? Then read on…

The Big Rush Big Swing has been officially named the world’s tallest swing by the Guinness Book of Records since 14 May 2011. Not your average swing, the aptly named Big Swing allows you to take the thrilling leap swinging out into a massive 220m arc where you soar into the centre of the stadium.

Go on, take the leap.

Big Swing Gallery
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image

Newsletter Signup

Thank you for subscribing to our mailing list

x